Team

Bartsch, Prof. Dr. Tillmann
deputy Director, Jurist
Phone +49 511/34836-13
E-Mail: Tillmann.Bartsch@kfn.de
Becher, Lea
Sociologist, M.Sc.
Phone +49 511/34836-73
E-Mail: Lea.Becher@kfn.de
Bergmann, Birgit
Secretary
Phone +49 511/34836-0
E-Mail: Birgit.Bergmann@kfn.de
Bliesener, Prof. Dr. Thomas
Director, Psychologist (Diplom)
Phone +49 511/34836-0
E-Mail: Thomas.Bliesener@kfn.de
Borger, Christiane
Jurist
Phone +49 511/34836-32
E-Mail: Christiane.Borger@kfn.de
Deyerling, Lena
Social Scientist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-25
E-Mail: Lena.Deyerling@kfn.de
Dreißigacker, Arne
Sociologist (Diplom)
Phone +49 511 /34836-28
E-Mail: Arne.Dreissigacker@kfn.de
Dreißigacker, Leonie
Psychologist, M.Sc.
Phone +49 511/34836-75
E-Mail: Leonie.Dreissigacker@kfn.de
Goede, Laura-Romina
Criminologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-18
E-Mail: Laura-Romina.Goede@kfn.de
Hahnemann, Anna
Psychologist, B.Sc.
Phone +49 511/34836-33
E-Mail: Anna.Hahnemann@kfn.de
Hellmann, Prof.’in Dr. Deborah Felicitas
Psychologist
Phone +49 511/34836-0
E-Mail:deborahfelicitas.hellmann@hspv.nrw.de
Henningsmeier, Isabel
Jurist
Phone +49 511/34836-14
E-Mail: Isabel.Henningsmeier@kfn.de
Hirschmann, Jonah
Political Scientist, B.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-77
E-Mail: Jonah.Hirschmann@kfn.de
Klebe, Dr. Laura
Psychologist, M.Sc.
Phone +49 511/34836-17
E-Mail: Laura.Klebe@kfn.de
Kreft, Dr. Anne-Kathrin
Political Scientist, M.A.
Phone +49 511 34836-27
E-Mail: Anne-Kathrin.Kreft@kfn.de
Krieg, Yvonne
Political Scientist (M.A.)
Phone +49 511/34836-70
E-Mail: Yvonne.Krieg@kfn.de
Kubicki, Marco
Jurist (Diplom)
Phone +49 511 34836-18
E-Mail: Marco.Kubicki@kfn.de
Küster, Robert
Criminologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-29
E-Mail: Robert.Kuester@kfn.de
Labarta Greven, Nora
Psychologist, B.Sc.
Phone +49 511/34836-20
E-Mail: Nora.Labarta@kfn.de
Lutz, Paulina
Criminologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-16
E-Mail: Paulina.Lutz@kfn.de
Mecklenburg, Eberhard
Project coordinator
Phone +49 511/34836-24
E-Mail: Eberhard.Mecklenburg@kfn.de
Müller, Philipp
Criminologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-26
E-Mail: Philipp.Mueller@kfn.de
Neumann, Merten
Psychologist (Diplom)
Phone +49 511/34836-35
E-Mail: Merten.Neumann@kfn.de
Pfeffer, Melanie
Administration
Phone +49 511/34836-23
E-Mail: Melanie.Pfeffer@kfn.de
Ringler, Ricardo
IT-Administrator
Phone +49 511/34836-96
E-Mail: Ricardo.Ringler@kfn.de
Rühs, Dr. Farina
Psychologist (M.Sc.)
Phone +49 511/34836-25
E-Mail: Farina.Ruehs@kfn.de
Schröder, Carl Philipp
Sociologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-72
E-Mail: CarlPhilipp.Schroeder@kfn.de
Schüttler, Helena
Sociologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-37
E-Mail: Helena.Schuettler@kfn.de
Seddig, PD Dr. Daniel
Sociologist (Diplom)
Phone +49 511/34836-76
E-Mail: Daniel.Seddig@kfn.de
Steinmann, Dr. Jan-Philip
Sociologist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-60
E-Mail: jp.steinmann@kfn.de
Treskow, Laura
Social scientist, M.A.
Phone +49 511/34836-18
E-Mail: Laura.Treskow@kfn.de
Waldhof, Renate
Business Manager
Phone +49 511/34836-22
E-Mail: Renate.Waldhof@kfn.de