Administration

_MG_6332__web_kfn Waldhof, Renate
Business Manager
Phone +49 511/34836-22
E-Mail: Renate.Waldhof@kfn.de
Bergmann, Birgit
Secretary
Phone +49 511/34836-0
E-Mail: Birgit.Bergmann@kfn.de
_MG_7493__c_web
_MG_6019__web_kfn Liedtke, André
IT Systems Administrator
Phone +49 511/34836-23
E-Mail: Andre.Liedtke@kfn.de
Manlik, Sarah
Information Manager
Phone +49 511/34836-20
E-Mail: Sarah.Manlik@kfn.de
_MG_6043__web_kfn Mecklenburg, Eberhard
Project Coordinator
Phone +49 511/34836-24
E-Mail: Eberhard.Mecklenburg@kfn.de
Weck, Sarah
Information Manager
(parental leave)
_MG_6192__web_kfn
_MG_6332__web_kfn
Waldhof, Renate
Business Manager
Phone +49 511/34836-22
E-Mail: Renate.Waldhof@kfn.de
_MG_7493__c_web
Bergmann, Birgit
Secretary
Phone +49 511/34836-0
E-Mail: Birgit.Bergmann@kfn.de
_MG_6019__web_kfn
Liedtke, André
IT Systems Administrator
Phone +49 511/34836-23
E-Mail: Andre.Liedtke@kfn.de
Manlik, Sarah
Information Manager
Phone +49 511/34836-20
E-Mail:Sarah.Manlik@kfn.de
_MG_6043__web_kfn
Mecklenburg, Eberhard
Project Koordinator
Phone +49 511/34836-24
E-Mail: Eberhard.Mecklenburg@kfn.de
_MG_6192__web_kfn
Weck, Sarah
Information Manager
Phone +49 511/34836-20
E-Mail: Sarah.Weck@kfn.de